Working Groups

The Australian Region of the Honourable Company of Air Pilots has members in all States and Territories.  At present there are three active Working Groups.  They can be contacted as indicated below.  For member contacts in other States please email the Secretary at or telephone +61 0431 591 434.

Queensland Working Group:

NSW Working Group:

Australian Capital Territory Working Group

Victoria Working Group

South Australian Working Group

Contact Us To Find Out More Information